Dog Portraits

I always dabble in anything crafty so I decided to try out a bamboo since my neighbor was selling it for $30.00.

I made these portraits for Christmas presents. You can never have enough portraits of your dog.

Sarah

Sarah_edited-1

Molly

molly_edited-5

My girl, Gansey, as a puppy

ganz_edited-1

Esther

Esther_edited-2

and Bronxie

Bronxie_edited-2

I still have some more to go but if you happen to want a portrait of your dog, let me know! I’m raising funds to pay off my vet bills so I think I will put a listing on etsy for $20 per portrait.

Oh, and my Christmas card…obviously before Heathcliff’s accident. Can you tell why?

xmas.card

Leave a Reply

