I’ll be your Emmylou

This is an incredibly good song.

This pillow is absolutely adorable.

bobble_sheep-600-2

I’m studying the heart and blood vessels. Let’s just say, it’s tough. Sometimes it seems like my teacher is speaking another language and that language has a different alphabet like Cyrillic. But, last night’s class wasn’t a huge kick in the pants like some others have been. We all know that I can relate knitting to anything, so here’s something I’m going to try.

knittedheart

I showed it to my teacher (swoon) and he wants one. The little gray cells are working hard at this design.

Here is my garden in progress.

Aerial view

IMG_4238

Close up

IMG_4226

So proud

IMG_4223

 

I need to start my tomatoes inside this weekend.

One thought on “I’ll be your Emmylou

Leave a Reply

