Cupcake Party

On Sunday I went to a great bday party for a new friend at Sweet Haus. It was the first time I had been there and it could not have been more adorable!

IMG_3897

The building used to be a car repair place which works incredibly well for their events. This is actually the garage after a make over!

IMG_3864

I love the ceiling decor and look at the bird houses hanging in the back!

IMG_3865

Here is a window into the kitchen.

IMG_3866

Here are our supplies for cupcake making.

IMG_3863

Here is the owner showing us how to ice the cupcakes.

IMG_3885

Here are the cupcakes I made. The first one has cow sprinkles!

IMG_3891

and this one has little black cat sprinkles in honor of Heathie Boy.

IMG_3892

He says “thanks mummy.”

Also, I met a local celeb there! Kath from Kath Eats Real Food. She is cool and her blog is awesome. You should check it out.

IMG_3887

One of the guests was wearing this neclace which I love. Now of course I’m trying to figure out how to make it!

IMG_3895

This is my favorite part of the shop. They did a great job on inexpensive yet adorable renovation.

IMG_3879

The place really inspired me to bake and continue making my house nicer yet on a budget. Baking and home reno- 2 of my favorite things. You should really go check this place out. I’ll definitely go back. Also, the cupcakes were DELISH.

Leave a Reply

