I completed something!

I have so many things to finish on my to do list but yesterday afternoon I measured, cut, and mounted the chair rail in my bedroom. I’m getting closer to completing the makeover.

20130106-082737.jpg

20130106-082751.jpg

20130106-082758.jpg

I was so proud of myself. I’m so impatient but I focused and did it right without cutting corners even if the section was 2 inches long and behind the door.

I’m single again (which is totally ok, we are friends!) but it means I’m on my own with these projects. It makes me feel so good when I can do it on my own. Hopefully I’ll paint the chair rail today!

One thought on “I completed something!

Leave a Reply

