and in crafty news

1. I’m going to crochet a fish. Pattern here but it’s in French.

The white fins are made from plastic bags cut up into strips. Unreal.

2. I’m going to make a quilt for my bedroom makeover.

Quilt pattern here.

3. Almost done with Rocky Coast but I’m being slow with all this garden work.

Untitled

I’ll do 3/4 sleeves and hopefully will wear it soon. We’ve had some chilly days in Charlottesville and I could use this thing in my wardrobe ASAP.

More to come…

2 thoughts on “and in crafty news

Leave a Reply

