Ceramics

On Saturday I had a fun day with friends at Lazy Daisy Ceramics in Charlottesville. Here are a few photos from the day.

DSC_0734

DSC_0744

DSC_0737

DSC_0735

DSC_0742

DSC_0741

DSC_0740

High five!

And on Saturday morning a stray kitten found his way into my life. I’ve named him Heathcliff. I really hope he’s a boy.

DSC_0746

Ganz is in love and Liffey is thankful that Ganz now leaves her alone. I feel slightly crazy to have taken in another pet, but how could anyone deny a warm home to this little munchkin? I am weak, I’ll admit it.

One thought on “Ceramics

Leave a Reply

