Good weight loss week + Crafternoon

The WW scale said I lost 2.4 lbs this week. That’s the most I’ve lost in one week this year. I’m feeling good! I’ve also received lots of compliments recently about looking thin and fit. It’s nice to hear:)

I’ve also realized that I don’t need to eat breakfast. I am not hungry until lunch so I save my 6 breakfast points plus for after dinner when I really do just want to snack and/or have something at 2 or 3 AM.

I am well on my way to the 130s and I’d love to be there by October. That would mean 10 months to lose 10 pounds which seems really healthy.

Today’s event: Crafternoon with scones and clotted cream, tea, fruit salad, veggies, lots of knitters, and a heck of a lot of yarn.

And Bright Star (hopefully Sneak Reviews has it)

4 thoughts on “Good weight loss week + Crafternoon

  1. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. It “breaks” the “fast” that happens during night time and sleep. It wakes up the metabolism and gets your blood sugar activated.

  2. I take classes at the Needle Lady. I had assumed you used to work there? I am pretty sure I got turned on to your blog from their site. I stay at home with my 2 year old so times are usually flexible, but a kid friendly gathering during the day would be nice.

Leave a Reply

