what a dress

An image on FB that a knitwear designer snapped at the Montreal Museum of Fine Art’s Jean Paul Gauthier exhibition. Oh my lord, this must have been amazing to knit.

Also, work has been insanity recently due to not only a computer virus, but a “worm” that has taken out programs, including out diagram software. Now, we all know I love the diagrams. Remember the back yard operations plan and diagram?

Well, I found a free (for thirty days) web based diagram program to use in the meantime. www.gliffy.com

Here is my first diagram of the amphitheatre…

 

 

T gave me a few measurements and voila! I think it really does help if you are good at math when you’re an event planner.

 

Leave a Reply

