Oh sweet mystery of life

at last, I’ve found you.

I never, in a million years, would have thought that I would be interested and let alone ecstatic to have an incredible vacuum. I thought all vacuums were created  equal, but I have been proven wrong.

Thank you, vacman33 in Indiana. Your free shipping and emailing me at 4 AM with details has been so helpful and professional. Your refurbished Electrolux 8000 has made me a happy woman.

One thought on “Oh sweet mystery of life

  1. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think you would be in love with a vacuum cleaner. Guess climate change has caused a brain change!

Leave a Reply

