Spring De-Stash (aka I need $ for a vacuum)

Well, the animal hair has killed a second vacuum in the Carey house, so I’ve been using Travis’ Aerus Elextrolux 2000 and I am in love.

In honor of my love for his vacuum (and to save money for my own), I am cleaning out my stash of items that I love, but dont love enough to use this instant.

If you would like anything here, please email me at ecareyincville@gmail.com Happy Shopping:)

Vintage Needle Case: $30

Six 200 yard skeins aran weight wool from Highland County, VA in amazing red: $60

Three skeins Berroco Comfort DK: $10 SOLD

2 Claudia’s Handpainted Sock + 1 Koigu: $30

1 skein worsted weight linen: $10

600 yards fingering weight alpaca: $15

4 skeins Berroco Comfort Worsted: $20 SOLD

6 skeins Collinette Iona in DUSK (70% wool/15% kid mohair/15% silk) Aran weight: $75

4 skeins of SeaColors wool: made on the shore of Maine: $80

 Size 7 Asciano 24″ needle: $20  SOLD

Jordana Paige Purse: $30 SOLD

Leave a Reply

