Goals for this week (e.g. we can forget about this past week)

  • No meals out (this past week included approx five meals out. It is impossible to track food when you don’t really know what is in it.)
  • Stick to work out schedule (M-rest, T- swim, W- run, Th- swim, Fri- run, Sat- bike or rest, Sun- long run (4 miles this week)
  • Water water water, even though I now have an even greater fear of plastics, what is worse- plastics or not drinking water?
  • Track really well. When I track the food I eat and stay within my 29 points plus per day I lose weight.

So far- scale not showing it as much as the fit of my clothes.

Leave a Reply

