In honor of not going over my 29 points yesterday

New segment on GWH: Point count on foods that I love but won’t be eating…
Starbucks Blueberry Scone: 13
2 tbsp peanut butter: 5 (the issue here is I can’t only have 2 tbsp)
Five Guys regular fries: 17
and just because it’s humorous (thankfully I dont eat onions), an Outback Bloomin Onion without the sauce is 56 points. I dont think anyone would ever down an entire bloomin onion though…

I know it’s only Tuesday, but the week is going well so far! Only took an elevator when I had to yesterday in a very confusing building. Planning on no buses either…

5 thoughts on “In honor of not going over my 29 points yesterday

  1. i always wish i got “credit” for the points I chose not to eat or drink …. same with money i resisted spending! LOL

  2. Ditto to Keatley’s comment!
    And to kathy k – one of my greatest frustrations in life is that EVERYTHING at Panera is scary from any nutrition perspective (fat, sugar, carbs)

  3. I think I almost ate a whole bloomin onion once. It seemed like a good idea at the time, but 20 minutes later, things had changed.

Leave a Reply

