home reno: actual reno involved

Let there be wainscoting.

and a really cool mud room/coat corner made by a very crafty person.

With some paint and my new stocking, it will look just like this…

PegRail

Gansey says “Mom, this is all really freaking me out. The nail gun and the saws make scary noises. I just want to go back to Lowe’s so I can say hi to everyone.”

This took skill, people.

Not everyone can apply construction adhesive. I think my knitting skills prepared me for this moment.

I was also very happy to deliver saw horses.

Such a fun, crafty birthday weekend with lots of friends.

One thought on “home reno: actual reno involved

Leave a Reply

